Bond Ng Solicitors provides pragmatic and commercial legal advice tolocal and international companiesseeking domestic business development and growth

CONTACT US NOW

Bond Ng Solicitors

As one of an experienced law firms in Hong Kong with a professional team, our Firm provides preeminent advice on corporate, commercial litigation, finance, intellectual property, fraud, matrimonial, criminal law, with lawyers serving with significant experience in mergers and acquisitions and other corporate transactions.

Our Firm provides pragmatic and commercial legal advice to local and international companies seeking domestic business development and growth. With extensive experience in both civil and criminal litigation, arbitration and regulatory investigation matters we assisted Clients sustaining stressful and complex litigations and dispute resolution proceedings, facilitated negotiation and expedited settlement, offering real strength to Clients in need, in particular, to support SMEs.

Our depth of experience, together with an all-aspects-serving professional team, highlights our capacity to advise on intricate litigation matters as well as complex commercial and corporate issues.

Professional Team

Our professional team comprises of members with extensive experience handling varies litigation proceedings and corporate matters, and is capable of providing professional advice with reasonable charges.

CHOW POK YIN ADRIAN

Mr. Chow was admitted in Hong Kong in 1994. Graduated from the Law Faculty of the University of Hong Kong, he became a music producer upon acquiring legal professional qualification. He obtained a degree of Master of Cultural Studies from the Lingnan University in 2015 and joined our Firm in 2018.

LEE MAN HEI MONIQUE

Admitted in 2017, Ms. Lee focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation, licensing and regulatory issues in Greater China. Ms. Lee has represented and advised multinational companies and ventures in various sectors, including electronics, wireless technologies, consumer healthcare, pharmaceuticals, medical equipment and health services.

TAM WING CHUNG GARY

Graduated from the University of Hong Kong and admitted in 2013, Gary worked as a litigation associate in Wilkinson & Grist before he joined our Firm in 2017. Gary concentrates his practice in litigation, arbitration, and mediation matters in the areas of commercial dispute resolutions, companies winding up, matrimonial, maritime, international trade, personal injuries and criminal.

YANG LI KU DOMINIC

Mr. Yang was admitted in Hong Kong in 2015. Graduated from the Law Faculty of the Chinese University of Hong Kong, Mr. Yang completed his traineeship with Stephenson Harwood, an international firm, and was seconded to its London’s office during his training. Mr. Yang joined our Firm in 2017.

Recent News from the Industry

Our depth of experience, together with an all-aspects-serving professional team, highlights our capacity to advise on intricate litigation matters as well as complex commercial and corporate issues.

為客戶

提供卓越的

法律意見

聯絡我們

 

身為香港一間富有經驗的律師行,本行的專業團隊一直就企業、商業訴訟、金融、知識產權、欺詐、家事、刑事等事宜,為客戶提供專業的法律意見,並在併購及其他企業交易事務方面有實務經驗。

本行為希望在香港發展業務的國際及本地公司,提供切實及具經濟效益的法律意見。憑藉在民事及刑事訴訟、仲裁及監管調查事宜方面的豐富經驗,我們致力協助客戶於充滿壓力的訴訟及糾紛調解過程、促進談判及和解,為包括中小企在內的客戶,提供充分支援。

我們豐有經驗的專業團隊提供全方位服務,展現本行為客戶就複雜的訴訟事宜及大型商業及企業糾紛作出專業建議的能力,絕對值得信賴。

專業領域

律師團隊

本行律師處理各項訴訟及企業事宜,皆有豐富經驗,並以合理費用為客戶和公司,提供專業意見。

伍展邦律師

本行創辦人伍展邦律師於各執業範疇,皆有豐富專業經驗,亦經常處理企業及公司訴訟,專門為併購、IPO前投資、上市公司合規及企業詐騙等事宜提供法律意見。民事專業經驗包括處理商業訴訟、各級法院刑事訴訟、人身傷亡、僱傭補償、土地訴訟(逆權侵佔)、家事糾紛、交通事故、遺產承辦及破產等。

周博賢律師

周律師1994年於香港認許成為律師。周律師於香港大學法律系畢業,取得律師執業資格後轉投音樂界,為香港著名音樂創作人。2015年周律師於嶺南大學文化研究碩士畢業,於2018年加入本行。

李文晞律師

於2017年於香港認許成為律師,李律師專注於大中華區產權法訴訟,處理牌照及監管問題,曾代表不同界別的跨國公司及企業,處理有關開業運作、牌照申請及合規、獲取產權及侵權分析,以及防偽偵查等事宜。

譚永聰律師

譚律師2013年於香港認許成為執業律師,專注於有關商業糾紛、公司清盤、婚姻家事、海事、國際貿易、人身傷亡及刑事範圍的訴訟、仲裁及調解事務。

楊聿谷律師

楊律師2015年於香港認許成為律師。楊律師就讀中文大學法律系,畢業後於國際律師行羅夏信律師事務所完成訓練,期間並曾借調倫敦分行,並於2017年加入本行。

刑事訴訟

一系列與旺角騷動事件有關的暴動罪案件
了解更多

商業訴訟

ACROPOLIS LTD v. W&Q
INVESTMENT LTD AND OTHERS
[2018] HKCFI 37股東糾紛
了解更多